Baby Cardigan   Leave a comment

Here I am back again after a few years away from publishing anything. It is nice to be back too. The weather here in Bandon is a bit overcast, I hope it doesn’t rain.

Anyway, onto things knitting. As you might know I love knitting and crocheting, baby items in particular as they don’t take long to do and there is such a great range of wool

Pentax Digital Camera

out there now to use.

This is my latest item which I finished while ago. It is a copied pattern. I used Rico Baby Prints which is 100% acrylic but so soft to use, so it will be nice and soft against baby’s skin. It is machine washable, but having said that I would use a very gentle wash.

If you are interested in it you can get in contact with me through Knitted Toys and Jumpers on Facebook.

Posted May 12, 2017 by Carole's Knitting in Children

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

