Aran Jumper   Leave a comment

Hi there. Today I have posted a picture of an Aran jumper which will fit a 2-3 year old boy or girl. I decided to do it in yellow Aran wool as it is gender neutral and also it makes a change from using white or cream which are the traditional colours for Arans. I love all the bobbles and the honeycomb stitch too. I think Aran knitting is my favourite knitting to do, as it means I am not watching the television so much. I wonder what your favourite knitting is to do. I would love to hear.

If anyone needs any help at any time please do not hesitate to ask me either here on Facebook at Knitted Toys and Jumpers.

Sorry that this is a short post but I have other things to do today so until tomorrow, happy knitting.

Posted May 16, 2017 by Carole's Knitting in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

